BREAKING: Real Madrid Crowned La Liga Champions

0 175

Real Madrid have been crowned La Liga champions for the 34th time with a game to spare.

Barcelona’s defeat to Osasuna, coupled with Real’s 2-1 win over Villarreal thanks to a Karim Benzema double, means Los Blancos are La Liga winners – and captain Sergio Ramos will get his hands on the trophy once again.

Zinedine Zidane’s side took 86 points from 37 games, winning 26, drawing eight and losing three in an impressive campaign at the Santiago Bernabeu.

Sponsored Ads

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.